Who Says it’s Fall?

Recently if the weather is even remotely warm I find myself reaching for my summer pieces, I just do a bit more layering.   The boots and tights need to just chill -out and be patient. Their time will come.

Winter is loooong here, and I get so sick of winter duds.  It feels like I was just getting going with the bright, fun summer stuff and the time is over.  

Let me have just a few more precious days in denial.  M’kay?

Floral skirt – Boden
Gray tank – Merona via Target
Jeweled Cardigen – Boden
Wedge Sandals – Aerosoles

This entry was posted in Boden, Cardigan, skirt, Wedges. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who Says it’s Fall?

  1. Oh, you look lovely. You can stay in denial for as long as you’d like looking like this!

  2. Shybiker says:

    Yay! I’ll join you in wearing bright colors. I don’t want to put them away either.

    For the next couple of months, we can move to The Land Of Denial and share cute clothes. You’re my size, aren’t you? 🙂

  3. Paula says:

    I’m right with you GF!
    Love this summery look and lets hold onto it together~

  4. Silvergirl says:

    i knew i liked that skirt right away and when i saw it was boden i knew why lol
    love the colors pink and gray together
    have a lovely weekend
    brett

Leave a Reply

