THE Perfect Vest Baby!

I found this baby at Old Navy about a month ago and just knew I had to make it mine.

It’s got lots of good things going for it.  First its Army green, which is a great color for my pale skin and red hair.  Second, it has pockets, and oh, how I love pockets. And last, it has a nice waist defining drawstring.  What’s not to covet I ask you?  

You know that move where you jump into the air and click your heels?  Well, I may just have done that in the isle at the store.  It was quite a sight to behold. You really should come shopping with me, you just never know what’s gonna happen next.

Plaid Dress – Tommy Hilfiger
Vest – Old Navy ( yay )
Wedge Sandals – Born

This entry was posted in Born Shoes, Day Dress, Old Navy, Plaid, vest, Wedges. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to THE Perfect Vest Baby!

  1. Shybiker says:

    Deal. I’d go just to see you jump like that. 🙂

  2. Shannon says:

    Shopping with you is always an experience : )

  3. H. E. Lexus says:

    Looks great!!! Love the wedges. 😉

  4. Agreed, it’s fabulous. I may have to wander over to Old Navy and see if I can fine one for myself. I especially love the waist-defining drawstring – it’s just the perfect touch.

  5. Kari. says:

    It looks like it was made for that dress!

Leave a Reply

