Something Fishy is Going On Here

Rules, schmules, no one is gonna tell me what to do.  Not only am I sporting white pants, but I’m also wearing white shoes.  And you know what?….the sky did not fall in.  Who knew.

Maybe it’s because I have on my lucky fishy necklace….

He may be projecting me from “rule breaking harm”. 

White Jeans – Gap
Sweater – TJ Maxx
Sandals – Aerosoles
Fish Necklace – Eden’s Hand Arts

This entry was posted in Eden's Hand Arts, TJ Maxx, White. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Something Fishy is Going On Here

  1. shybiker says:

    You outlaw, you! Love the sense of humor.

    The fish necklace is very cute; great design. And I’m envying the volume of your hair. It’s so full and attractive. I was shopping for wigs over the weekend, looking for something very similar to what nature gave you, but no luck. I’ll just have to live vicariously through you. 🙂

  2. Kari. says:

    I love this Doreen! I think it’s one of my favorite outfits on you so far! Very chic. And what a cute necklace!

  3. I happen to adore your white pants. Screw the rules. Be a rebel! They look great on you, so you should totally own it.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  4. B.Inspired says:

    Keep going with the white pants until you can’t wear them anymore is what I say! You gotta enjoy while you can 😀

Leave a Reply

