Goodbye Irene

I hope that all my east coast friends are safe and that the damage from hurricane Irene was minimal.  My blogging this week is going to be spotty, as it’s difficult to blog and also deal with wind and rain, a frightened dog, and a temperamental computer.  But rest assured I’ll be visiting all of you and seeing what you’ve been up too.

xoxox Doreen

This entry was posted in Unknown. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Goodbye Irene

  1. Dale says:

    Hope Irene was kind to you. All is well on the other side of the mountain.

    • Well hello my tall handsome friend 🙂 Glad to hear that you all are alive and well. I think our little town was spared the brunt of the storm. The worst thing that I suffered was a glitchy computer and a vomiting doggie. Poor baby. How does Elvis do with the bad weather? Tell Leslie that I love her !

  2. Shybiker says:

    Glad you weren’t affected much. As you know, my electricity was out from Sunday on; it just came back this morning. The worst part was the cold showers…

Leave a Reply

