Karma Karma Karma Chameleon

Finding me in this picture is like a game of Where’s Waldo. No?!

Not only is the outfit completely Matchy – McMatchster, but so is the background.  Somedays you just have to go for it.

As I was taking those photos it was hard to hear myself think over the dim of a thousand of these busy dudes. This one was a bit camara shy and would not show his face.  So it’s a bee-hind.  Arh arh arh.

Skirt – Khols
Cardigan – Gap
Tee – Old Navy
Sandals – Gap

This entry was posted in Brown, Cardigan, Gap, Sandals, skirt. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Karma Karma Karma Chameleon

  1. Joy says:

    LOL! bee-hind — cute! 🙂 The photos are gorgeous, Doreen! What a pretty outfit. I’m also lovin your wavy hair!

    Karma Chameleon – I still love that song! I’ll have to put that on my iPod. 🙂

  2. Kari says:

    LOL! You are too funny! These pictures are great!

  3. Shybiker says:

    The color-match couldn’t be better. Nice photos. And nice sense of humor!

  4. Megan Mae says:

    Sometimes matchymatchy is perfect. I love how you even match the flowers, lovely!

  5. YOu look great! Matching backdrops to your outfits are cool 🙂 Your skirt is beautiful and the bee on the flower is just the cutest thing ever!

    • Hi Heather,

      Thanks for the visit and the sweet comment. I was suffering from an epic case of the frizzies. And that bee and I danced around for about 5 minutes, but he would NOT turn around for me.

  6. Sometimes a girl just wants to match – don’t fight it, embrace it. I think you look fabulous.

  7. Shannon says:

    Love that skirt!

Leave a Reply

