Twirling Teal Tuesday

Say that one three times fast…

I’m quite pleased that the warm summer weather is finally here, and I’m soaking up every last minute of it.  I trust that you all had a nice long holiday weekend.  Mine was filled with good food and good company,  and summer clothes – hip hip hooray!!!

Skirt – Inc. Macy’s
Teal top – Inc. Macy’s
Black Sandals – Nine West
Necklace – Lia Sophia

Let’s go enjoy the rest of the summer now…..

This entry was posted in Sandals, skirt, Summer, Teal. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Twirling Teal Tuesday

  1. Shybiker says:

    I love skirts that twirl.

    This outfit, and your cute pose in the second picture, are perfect. The epitome of beauty, in my opinion. If I could look exactly like that — with your gorgeous mane of hair — I’d be the happiest person on Earth. Enjoy your beauty!

    • *blush* – you have been a real boon for my self- esteem Ally! Thanks for your constant encouragement.

      As for that pose, its stolen from our gal Jodi from Day2daywear. She is just too cute and I loved it, so I’ve “borrowed” it and try not to use it too much. Truth be told, I thought that blouse make the “girls” look too big, so that pose was to not have them so “out there”. 🙂 This blog stuff is tough work, but someone has to do it. Right?!

  2. Hi Doreen! Love the action shot! It’s not easy to capture the perfect twirl as you have!

    The teal is gorgeous. Lately I’ve been really attracted to this color – the whole outfit is so pretty on you!

    (BTW, I’m so glad you figured out my new WP settings, because I’ve been having trouble. I was trying to send you an invite but I must have typed in the wrong username or something because I couldn’t send the request….) 🙂

    • There was a LOT of out-takes to get that shot, and a fair amount of vertigo 😉

      Yep – I figured out how to get behind the “gate”….we’re all reconnected now!

  3. Jodi says:

    I love your shoes!! those are really cute!! and cute outfit overall!! xoxo J

  4. Shannon says:

    I love the teal as well! Great color on you!

  5. Love the teal. Love the twirling. Love that Tuesday is not Monday (can I hear it for a four-day week?!!). And yes, I love Target. lol. Can’t wait to see you post on your love of Target.

Leave a Reply

