Closed for Repairs

Welcome to Monday fellow blog mavens.  The blog posting will be light ( re: none existent) for the next few days, perhaps even a week.  I’m having shoulder surgery so I fear typing is not going to be possible.  It’s also not advisable to blog while under the influence of narcotics as there’s no telling what kind of crazy stuff I might say.  Send good vibes and healing energy my way and I’ll be back in a jiffy.

xoxox Doreen

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Unknown. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Closed for Repairs

  1. Joy says:

    You’ll be missed this week, Doreen! Please make a speedy recovery! 🙂

    ~~~~~~~positive energy~~~~~~~~~

    🙂

  2. Shybiker says:

    Sorry, Doreen. I hope your shoulder heals quickly.

    You may want to consider dictating to your assistant who can type your words. You do have an asst., don’t you?

  3. Oh, no, Doreen. I’m sorry about your shoulder. Get well soon! I’ll miss you!!

  4. Hoping your surgery goes swiftly and successfully and you have a speedy recovery.

  5. UN-stitched says:

    I hope you are well, sweet lady! Missing your updates in the meantime…thinking of you!
    xo Christine

  6. Thanks to all my fine blog friends. I’m on the mend and starting to be able to work at the keyboard again. So I’m ready to make a slow come back. I’ve been reading you all on my i-pad, and am thankful for all your kindness and concern. Who says the world is not filled with wonderful and kind people.

    xoxoxo Doreen the one armed wonder 🙂

Leave a comment