Country Club

I suspect this might be a dress I’d wear to brunch at the Country Club.  That is, if I was a brunch eater and also if I belonged to a Country Club, both of which I do not. However, I’m ready should the occasion present itself. 

It’s good to be prepared:)

Dress – Lily Pulitzer
White denim jacket – Ann Taylor
Wedges – Born
Necklace – Tiffany’s

This entry was posted in Born Shoes, Lily Pulitzer, Tiffany's, Wedges, White. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Country Club

  1. Shybiker says:

    Cute look. I’m trying to learn how to pose like you. You convey such grace with your body-positions and gestures.

  2. I absolutely love this dress – particularly the colors/pattern and the sleeves. Soooo pretty, Doreen!

  3. I love this dress. Great color, great fit, great cut. You look super.

  4. Jodi says:

    CUTE dress! that color looks great on you and I love the style (cut of the dress)!! you look so fresh and sophisticated!! xox oJ

  5. A-Dubs says:

    Especially love it with the white denim! What a lovely spring-into-summer look.

Leave a Reply

