Getting Brave in the Parking Garage

We found ourselves out and about the other night and I brought the camera along with the hopes that I’d be brave enough to get some “on location” shots.

I look like I’m up to no good. 

Although, I’m happy to report that no one pointed and laughed or heckled me at all.

Phew!

Jeans – Gap long and lean
Top – Lucky
Jacket – Loft
Shoes – Born

This entry was posted in Jeans, Lucky Brand, Wedges. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Getting Brave in the Parking Garage

  1. Shybiker says:

    Ha! What clever pictures. You prove my point that it’s always smart to have a camera handy. These are funny.

    • I’m going to be bringing it along on every futue outting thats for sure. And I can not WAIT for the warm weather so I can start wearing more interesting outfits. I seem to be in a cool spring rut.

  2. Fun photos! It is good to have a camera on hand at all times! You never know when there might be a good photo op! 🙂

  3. Kari says:

    LOVE these pictures! What fun. And I love these pictures of you! Love those shoes. And I love those jeans on you. Do you think that I could say love again?! I’ve missed all my blog friends 😦

  4. Jodi says:

    These signs look 3D!! Love it and yes I agree, you always have to be ready with a camera… must be what its like to be a model… hmmmm great photos and love your casual look!!

    • Now that you mention it they do look kinda 3-D. My husband took the pix and that makes all the difference. I like how those come out better. Too bad dude has a full time job and can’t just follow me around all day;)

Leave a Reply

