Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Last summer I mentioned to my husband that I had always wanted a tree swing. One trip to the hardware store and two hours later, look what I had.  How cool is that?!

You may have astutely noticed that said swing is perched atop a mound of jagged rocks.  Yeah, it is a bit dodgy, but we’re all about living life on the wild side here at Northeast Chic world headquarters. 

If you ever find yourself around these parts, feel free to come enjoy some dangerous fun.

Long Sleeved Tee- Gap
Vest – Old Navy
Jeans – Lucky
Scarf – Gap
Wedges – Franko Sarto
Swinging – Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee, fun!

This entry was posted in Brown, Scarf, vest, Wedges. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  1. That looks like fun! How nice of your husband to do that for you. 🙂

    I want that outfit you’re wearing – gorgeous! Looks so chic yet warm & cozy.

  2. Paula says:

    Isnt this just awful on the weather? What was it today, 45? UGH I had to haul out the long underwear again and socks, etc. and gloomy too. why do we live here?
    Anyway, sorry for the rant but you look so cute on that swing! Great photo location. Love the dog in the background checking it out…..

    • This weather is the worst, I’m feeling moldy and depressed. I’m hoping that Memorial day weekend is nice as payment for the past month of rain. I have NO idea why we live here…..

  3. Shybiker says:

    So cool! I’ve always wanted a swing like that. Can I come over? Please?!!

Leave a Reply

