Door Number One

Don’t I look like I’m trying to decide if I want the prize behind that door?  Anyone remember Let’s Make a Deal? 

Ah, what the heck, I’ll take whatever is behind there I guess….I’m feeling lucky!

Orange Linen Jacket – Eddie Bauer
Button Down Shirt – J Crew
Pants – Gap
Belt – Fossil

This entry was posted in button-down shirt, Clogs, Orange. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Door Number One

  1. Shybiker says:

    I’ll take Door No. 2… Oh, no! A case of tuna fish!

    The linen jacket is quite attractive. I like how you flipped up the cuffs at the edges of the sleeves. I try to do that with my red silk jacket and it never looks right. You must have special powers…

    • Tuna is full of omega-one fatty acids, good for the body 😉 LOL – but you’re right I’d rather have the sports car!

      Hmmmm, why do you think it does not look right? Do you read You Look Fab? Angie has lots of great tips and tricks that may increase your comfort level. I think that you always look smashing.

  2. Joy says:

    That’s a great color jacket, Doreen! Orange really makes me feel like summer. What is the print on the shirt like? You win! Another great outfit. 🙂

  3. Paula says:

    Love that color jacket! I know, its still cold here–saw your boots yesterday. I will freeze to death before i put mine on again!

  4. Bella Q says:

    I will never tire of a hot color mixed with a cool neutral- so fresh and number one in my book. Tuna is also full of mercury- yikes!

    • I have WAY more neutral in my closet then I thought I did. I’m the queen of buying it safe.

      I eat too much tuna, I’ll bet you could read the temp if you looked deeply into my eyes.

Leave a Reply

