Where’s Spring???

 

My boots are yearning for a rest, and my spring clothes what to come out to play, but it’s still too nippy in the morning to sport bare legs. 

Sweater – Ann Taylor
Dress – Boden
Scarf – Gap
Tired boots – Sudini
Patience for warmth – running thin

This entry was posted in boots, Cardigan, Dress, Scarf. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Where’s Spring???

  1. Joy says:

    Very pretty! I like the way you’re wearing spring colors, even if it doesn’t feel like spring!

  2. I usually wear spring colours when I think that spring ought to have arrived!

    This year the weather has been so strange. My relatives in NY state keep telling me about cool days and rain.
    Here in England it has been dry and warm for almost 2 months – more like summer than spring. Makes me worried that we’ll have a cool/wet summer here.

    • We sure are having cold/rainy days here – but I keep hoping that the sunshine is right around the corner. Thanks for the visit. I love “meeting” new people.

  3. Bella Q says:

    I tell you someone needs to tell the seasons to get their act together. Summer in February? Winter in March? It’s spring, seasons. Wishing you a smooth and quick transition to sunny skies and warm breezes!

  4. Shybiker says:

    Very sophisticated look. It’d take me 20 years of study before I could come up with anything this good. I admire your skill.

  5. Kari says:

    I want to see a close up of your dress! Love the colors though! And I agree with ShyBiker — you always look so sophisticated. I am really dreading the graduation that I’m going to on Friday. It’s not a typical grad ceremony, and I am kind of freaking out about it.

    • I’ll wear it again next week and not but the sweater over it. Weather permitting. Tell my about the ceremony…why are you freaking out? Can I help in any way to easy your stress?

Leave a Reply

