Target I Love You

 

I have a deep and abiding love for Target.  To make it even sweeter our local Target has a Starbucks. Ah, White Chocolate Mocha you make me life so much better.  Anyway, back to Target.  Where else can you get super cute stuff for your house ( Global Market I’m looking at you), dog toys, toilet paper, and cute clothes and accessories?  Where I ask you?!

Sweater – Target
Long Sleeved tee – Target
Gray Trousers – Gap Outlet
Faux Pearls – you guessed it – Target!

This entry was posted in Cardigan, Gray, Orange. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Target I Love You

  1. Joy says:

    Love the preppy cardi and the necklace!

    I’ve been looking for pearl beads (actually all kinds of bead necklaces/bracelets) — I should get over to Target!

    Very nice outfit, Doreen!

  2. I have a deep abiding affection for the color orange, so I couldn’t love your cardigan more. I love how you styled it too. I went sort of preppy today too so it’s fun to see someone else doing the same.

  3. Bella Q says:

    Target is my guilty pleasure.

  4. Loving the argyle and the colour of that cardigan. Wish we had a Target in the UK.

    • Thanks Ms. Emma. Thanks to you Northeastchic has gone International 🙂 My husband has been to England several times, and was very pleased to know that our little corner of the internet has an English viewership 😉 I’m sorry you don’t have a Target, that would be tragic for me.

  5. Paula says:

    How cool that your target has a STARBUCKS! I’ve been to a TJ’s with a starbucks–Love the orange argyle sweater–the world needs more orange (the most hated color!)

  6. Shybiker says:

    I just discovered your blog from your comment on Jodi’s. I love your style. Classic with contemporary touches.

    Our local Target has a Starbucks in it, too. What’s better than that?!

Leave a Reply

