Jeans Week – Day 2

Holy cow,  permission to dress casual makes getting ready in the morning a whole lot easier.  I’m enjoying this, but sort of happy we can’t do it all time. I fear it may turn me “fashion-soft” and allow me to get bit lazy.

Thanks Mom for talking me into this vest.  It takes Jeans and a tee up a notch or four.

Long Sleeved Tee – Old Navy
Vest – Gap ( new this past weekend )
Jeans – Joes
Necklace – Lucky Brand
Belt – Fossil

This entry was posted in black, Jeans, Unknown, vest. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jeans Week – Day 2

  1. Kari says:

    oh my! I love this! I think I am going to have to run down to the gap and get me one of those! you look great in this! wow!

    • It was more money than I usually spend, but the minute I put it on – it was love. I also always have gap coupons due to my Gap card and the surveys that I do. Every penny helps. I’m be anxious to see you in it !

  2. Joy says:

    “Fashion soft” – 🙂 That cracks me up. You’re right, that can happen to some people. I know from experience!

    You look great in your jeans, Doreen!

  3. Paula says:

    Its so true its so much easier to get ready for work if I’m doing jeans–but I feel like I am cheating!
    Love the vest–adds a bit of panache to the outfit! Paula

Leave a Reply

