Back in Black

Sweater – Lucky Brand
Long Sleeved Tee – Gap
Black Pants – Gap
Booties – Nine West
Necklace – Lucky Brand

This entry was posted in black, jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Back in Black

  1. Joy says:

    Pretty sweater, Doreen!

  2. Allie says:

    Oh the embroidery on that cardigan is fantastic! I love it!

  3. I really like the embroidery on your cardigan, and the punch of color from your top.
    My Heart Blogged

    • Thanks 🙂 Its too tempting to just go all black, but I did think a bit of color was needed. The sweater was a great find at TJ Maxx. I just love lucky brand clothing.

      Thanks for the visit 🙂

  4. christine says:

    Oh my god, I’m on your blogroll? So honored, thanks! Will return the favor! I have been thinking to wear an all black outfit for a post, and you’ve inspired me to perhaps go ahead. Very pretty details on your sweater. Have a lovely week.
    christine
    http://un-stitched.com/

    • You sure are my dear. I just LOVE your blog. Your pictures blow me away…..I aspire to be that good one day.

      Thanks for adding me – it was getting lonely over here and I’d love some good company.

  5. Amazing sweater and even more amazing styling. I love the black sweater with the black pants – so sleek and chic. And the necklace is just perfect.

Leave a Reply

