Goodbye Winter Coat

One of the best times of the year for me is the day I send my big puffy winter jacket off to the dry cleaners. I’m officially done with winter. If it does happen to snow again I’m prepared to just suffer through it.

Look at those signs of hope poking through the earth.

Red Peacoat – Gap
Jeans – Joe’s
Boots – Born
Scarf – Gap
Purse – Lucky Brand

This entry was posted in Jeans, red, Scarf, What I Wore. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Goodbye Winter Coat

  1. Joy says:

    The peacoat is adorable – love the red.

    I’ve done the same with my winter coat. I refuse to wear it until next winter.

    Happy spring, Doreen!

  2. Allie says:

    I hear you about the puffer coat. It could snow tomorrow and I will just have to layer. I just can’t wear my parkas again until fall, it’s too painful to even imagine. Come on warmer weather!

    BTW I love this red peacoat on you!

    • It snowed here yesterday – 4-5 inches. Gack.

      I have noticed since starting this Blog that I tend to be drawn to red, I had NO idea how much red I owned. Funny what you learn with these little ole bloggy things 🙂

Leave a Reply

