Bargain Boots

New England does not lend itself to the wearing of suede, the winters are too snowy and slush and suede do not mix.  I found these boots at Banana Republic for a song and just couldn’t say no.  As I’ve said before, I’ve never met a sale I didn’t love.

Long-Sleeved Tee – Target
Sweater – Target
Skirt – Gap
Boots – Banana Republic
Bracelet and Necklace – Brighton

This entry was posted in black, boots, jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bargain Boots

  1. Joy says:

    I love those boots. In fact, that’s the same type of boot I’ve been thinking I MUST have for next fall/winter. Very “Northeast Chic!” 🙂

    • They were a serious bargain, marked down from 200 bucks to 45, now how do you pass that up. Not sure how much wear I’ll get – mostly spring and fall, but heck for that price I HAD to buy them.

Leave a Reply

