I Mean Business

There’s just something about a blazer that makes me feel all serious and business like.  I’m not sure if it’s the stiff fabric or simply the more traditional style, to me a blazer says “today I’m gonna get stuff done”.

Don’t I look like I’m ready to kick butt and take names?  No? 

Dressing the part is the “key” to success;)

White long-sleeved Tee – Target
V-Neck Sweater – Target
Blazer – Gap
Pants – Gap
Booties – Nine West
Key Necklace – TJ Maxx

This entry was posted in black, Blazer. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Mean Business

  1. Joy says:

    I know what you mean about blazers – very professional.

    I love the key necklace, too!

  2. Paula says:

    Blazers are a main staple in my wardrobe. It’s the lock and load thing from Stacy and Clinton–helps to keep the spread retained!
    Love yours–looks very sharp and chic.

Leave a Reply

