Casual Day

From time to time we get to wear jeans to work, usually if there’s a big project that’s under a time crunch.  It’s their way of rewarding our hard work.  It’s fun with come up with ways to dress up for “dress down day.”

It also doesn’t hurt that it just about doubles the size of my wardrobe.  I tend to have more fun buying “play clothes,”  so therefore have more of them.

So tell me, do you all have more work or casual clothing? 

Long-sleeved tee – Old Navy
Sweater – Gap
Flared leg jeans – Lucky
Boots – BCBG
Beads – The Limited

This entry was posted in Beads, Brown, Flared-leg, Jeans. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Casual Day

  1. Joy says:

    I love this outfit! The off-white and brown is such a great color combo and the beads are so pretty!

    I have more dresses and skirts than jeans — though wish I had more “smart casual” outfits like the one you’re wearing!

  2. christine says:

    Very cute and professional too! Love the long necklaces. I also wanted some, but jewelry is something I tend not to spend money on – must fixt that!
    christine
    http://un-stitched.com/

  3. Mike says:

    Great necklace picture!

  4. Paula says:

    I mix so much now, its hard to tell. I have a lot of skirts–but they are casual. Great necklace! Paula

Leave a Reply

