Pitch Gray

My friend has a very precocious 4-year-old daughter, and the other day after stepping out into a cold and sunless winter morning, she declared that it was  “pitch gray”-  not pitch black mind you, as the sun was up, but rather “pitch gray.”   I think that’s a saying that may stick around here for a few more weeks.

Shirt – Old Navy
Sweater – American Eagle
Jeans – Gap
Boots – Nine West
Scarf – TJ Maxx
The stuff that kids say – spot on sometimes!

This entry was posted in boots, Jeans, Scarf. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pitch Gray

  1. Joy says:

    Great outfit! “Pitch grey” – how cute. 🙂

  2. MONKEYFACE says:

    Pitch grey, hahahaha. Adorable. And I’m loving your scarf but not as much as your gorgeous HAIR.

    Doreen thanks so much for your comment the other day – I will get around to more of those self-photography posts at some point!

    • Wow, coming from you, who’s hair is to die for….( I may have blonde envy), that really means a lot. I just found your blog and I just love, love, love it. What a super cute idea ( and no need to fuss with silly make-up). I only wish I was so clever. May I add you to my blog-roll? Please?

Leave a Reply

