T to the G to the I to the F

Posting is generally light on Fridays due to the fact that I don’t work Fridays.  It’s my day to shop for groceries, do errands and stalk the Mall for good sales.  This particular day was a lucrative one.  I’ve been eyeing this Michael Kors bag since the fall, and it finally went on sale. SWEET.  The joy of a new bag knows no bounds,  ( except the joy of the disappearance of that gray snow bank behind me).

Peace Tee- Lucky
Jacket – Anthropologie
Jeans – Gap
Boots – Franco Sarto
New Bag – Michael Kors

Enjoy the weekend my internet peeps doing whatever makes you happy!

Peace and Love,

Doreen

This entry was posted in Jeans, Olive. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to T to the G to the I to the F

  1. Mike says:

    You are obviously a Flower Child at heart.

Leave a Reply

