Tic Tac Toe

Sitting at my desk today, I looked down and noticed the grid pattern on the skirt and the o’s in the necklace reminded me of a game of Tic Tac Toe.  I then proceeded to play a few games against myself. 

I won them all ! 

Anyone up for a quick game?

I’ll even let you win.  I’m cool like that 🙂

Button Down Shirt – Target
Sweater Vest – Banana Republic
Skirt – Gap
Tights – Hue
Booties – Enzo Angiolini
Necklace – Ann Klein

This entry was posted in black, skirt. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

