Big Dog Love

Lets keep the love going shall we?!  I like to introduce you to Bailey, he’s my step-dog.  He was my husbands dog before me met, and therefore was part of the “package”.  Left to my own devices I’m a small dog person all the way, but as I said, Bailey was a very important part of Ad-man’s life and we all moved in together.  The big, hairy, goof-ball has wormed his  way into my heart and I can’t imagine life without him.

Like I said yesterday, love is all around us:)

Long Sleeved Tee- Old Navy
Tunic Sweater – Banana Republic
Leggings – Gap Body
Leg-warmers – Gap Body
Boots – Nine West Outlet
Scarf – Banana Republic
Bailey – unconditional dog love!

This entry was posted in Bailey, black, boots, Scarf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

