Workin for the Weekend

So, who’s ready for the weekend?  I’m totally holding my breath for a break in the action. February is, well, February….work is slammin busy ( which is good I know ), we’ve had a few “set-backs” here at Northeastchic world headquarters.  Nothing earth shattering, just ice dams causing a bit of rain inside the house etc. As I said, not the end of the world by any means, but I’m ready for a day in my jammies watching old movies. So in honor of that I thought I’d post last weekend’s outfit. 

Olive green sweater – J Crew
Jeans – Gap
Boots – Nine West outlet
Scarf – Nordstrom rack

 

I hope all you interweb friends have a lovely, restful and stress free weekend.  See ya on Monday.  

xoxoxoxoxox  ~ Doreen

This entry was posted in boots, Jeans, Olive, Scarf. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Workin for the Weekend

  1. Paula says:

    Love the scarf on the tree! One thing good abut the snow, is it is a good background! Glad I’m not there now! Paula

Leave a Reply

