Peace, Love and 70’s Style

The 70’s are back. Yippee!!! Now I do enjoy my skinny jeans, but I dig ( notice the 70’s lingo) the look of wide leg pants with clogs.  I suppose it brings me back to how Mom dressed me as a kid.  Angie over at You look fab has a great post today about casual 70’s style that’s easy to wear.

Lets go spread some peace and love, shall we?!

Long Sleeved Tee – Lucky Brand
Vest – Converse for Target
Wide Leg pants – Gap
Suede Clogs – Me Too via DSW
Necklace – Lucky Brand

This entry was posted in Clogs, Cream, Flared-leg, vest, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peace, Love and 70’s Style

  1. Mickey says:

    Great job on the shoe picture!

Leave a Reply

