Black and Red All Over

I said in a previous post that I liked color, but I’m learning that black is really the predominate color in my wardrobe.  This blogging stuff really does teach you things you may not otherwise have been aware of.  Who knew?!

Maybe black = simplicity = Zen-like calm.

We could all use more Zen in our lives.

Fuzzy Vest – Gap
Turtleneck – Gap Outlet
Skirt – Banana Republic
Boots – Banana Republic
Earrings – gift from my friend

This entry was posted in black, boots, red, vest. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Black and Red All Over

  1. Peggy says:

    I really love black and red together. To me it’s classic and quickly chic~!

    • I agree. Its one of those combos that just “happens”, with little time and energy in the morning. Thanks again for stopping by and sharing your thoughts. Its nice to not be all alone here 😉

  2. I think I have the same buddha head–cept mine is citron yellow! So, that explains where I am at on color—!
    Love the fuzzy vest~Paula

    • I “collect” Buddha’s, I know on some level that is wrong, but its nice to have one in each room to remind you to keep calm:)
      That vest was a neat find on the Gap clearance rack.
      Thanks for taking the time to comment, it really means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

