A Visit to Boston

Yesterday I made the trip to Boston to visit with an old friend that was going to be in town. ( Hi Mike)!  We had a lovely time, ate some yummy oysters at Legal Seafood and wandered around a bit.  Shopping in the city is always a challenge for me; you need walking shoes, but you also need to look chic.  This is the outfit I came up with. Nothing crazy, but it kept me semi-warm and my dogs quiet.

Navy wool jacket – Lucky Brand
Striped turtleneck – Lucky Brand
Skinny Jeans – Gap
Boots – Nine West Outlet

This entry was posted in boots, Jeans, What I Wore, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

