Ode to a Bumble Bee

 

The winter dark and cold just makes me want LOUD color.  How did I do?!  I know, bee-esque, but sunny and happy and that’s just what we here in the great north woods need this time of year.

Don’t worry, this is not going to be a “humiliate the dog” blog, however I couldn’t resist sharing his Halloween costume, because totally outfit twins, right?!  He looks mad, but there were cookies for his pain, so its all good in his world. 

Sweater – Target

Cords – J. Crew – on big sale, cause no one likes yellow pants except me I guess

Beads – Hmmm, can’t remember

booties – Nine West

Dog costume – Target

This entry was posted in Unknown. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

