Long Monday = Short post

So, I’m still getting used to fitting this new hobby into my day to day routine. Typically on Mondays I’m at the office for 10 hours, so that means  beginning of the week blogging is going to require some tweaking.

My place of work has a pretty strick “no jeans” policy, so being the rebel that I am I sneak my denim into the code via the dress.  I know, wild and crazy, right!!

Tee – Old Navy

Dress – Boden ( love their stuff, wish they had a brick and mortar store for try on purposes)

Leg-Warmers worn as socks – Gap Body

Boots – Nine West. 

Necklace – Macy’s

Tomorrow I’ll find my feet, I promise.

This entry was posted in Unknown. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

