Stalk and You Will Find

It’s been pretty well documented here that I don’t usually have good luck thrifting, but recently I’ve been stalking the same store rather frequently.  It’s conveniently located right next to the Salon where I get my hair done.  Well, lo and behold, looky what I scored last week, a cute little Talbots skirt.

Now, Talbots is not my go to store, but this skirt is a great summer piece, it fits well, and has some nice colors…..Score baby!

I have no idea why my face looks orange in the above photo, I sure hope I’m not turning into an Oompa Loompa!

Pink Tee – Gap
Crochet Sweater – Eileen Fisher
Skirt – Thrifted ( Talbots)
Tan Sandals – Nine West
Necklace – Target

This entry was posted in Gap, Nine West, skirt, Talbots, Thrifting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Stalk and You Will Find

  1. Anonymous says:

    Well, just don’t turn into an Oompa Loompa like the ones that work at the Wonka Chocolate Factory.

  2. Shybiker says:

    That’s a fabulous skirt. I find most of Talbot’s clothes a little boring but this is a nice exception. Score!

    • I could not agree more, I instantly feel 10 years older when I walk into a Talbots. I think the good colors and the fun print save this piece. Its also lined, I love that.

  3. I love that skirt. The cut and the print are just great!

    And those shoes. Oh, how I heart those shoes!!

  4. Paula says:

    love the outfit–the sweater and the shoes! Happy you have had some luck thrifting too!

  5. Talbots has some really cute skirts. I saw a couple of them the other day while I was out shopping. The sweater that you are wearing perfectly complements it!

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

Leave a Reply

