Baby It’s Cold Outside

When I woke up this morning it was 1 degree outside. That’s nose freezing shut when you breathe cold.  My Canadian dog didn’t even want to go outside and when he did he hopped around on three legs trying to not get frostbite on his paws.  Needless to say it was a quick potty break.

Now I understand how professional models suffer for their craft.  Brrrrrrrr.

 Anyone want some hot cocoa by the fire?

Coat – J Crew
Hat and Scarf – Gap
Sweater – Banana Republic
Turtleneck – Gap
Wool Skirt – Macys
Boots – Coach
Necklace – Free People
Frigid Temps – Mother Nature

This entry was posted in boots, coat, skirt, What I Wore, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Baby It’s Cold Outside

  1. Peggy says:

    Frigid temps by mother nature? LOL..

    I LOVE this wool skirt with boots. Reminds me of what we used to wear in the 80’s with a cord blazer. Very cute and stylish!

  2. Terri says:

    I really like the skirt and the boots…and I avoid posing in the cold at all costs!

Leave a Reply

